Contact Us



IHV Exec
President Travis Alabaster president@ihv.org.au
Secretary Rachael Hands secretary@ihv.org.au
Senior Vice President Rick Skrzenlinski seniorvp@ihv.org.au
Junior Vice President TBC juniorvp@ihv.org.au
Treasurer Mary Dobson treasurer@ihv.org.au
Committee Member 1 Evert Pol ordinarymember1@ihv.org.au
Committee Member 2 Bob Blackburn ordinarymember2@ihv.org.au
Executive Officer Sarah Loh executiveofficer@ihv.org.au
IHV General Positions
IHV General Inquiries Sarah Loh executiveofficer@ihv.org.au
Referee in Chief Daryl Hamilton referee@ihv.org.au
IHV Development Council Director Bryant Maddocks juniorvp@ihv.org.au
Permit Secretary Fiona Wong fionawong66@gmail.com
Coaching Director TBC coaching@ihv.org.au
VOC Delegate Chris Parton  
Insurance Officer IHV Office executiveofficer@ihv.org.au
VicSport Delegate Chris Parton  
IHA Delegate Travis Alabaster president@ihv.org.au
Women's Hockey Val Webster 12barton@iinet.net.au
State Team Director John Belic president@bravesicehockey.org.au
IHV By Laws Officer Sarah Loh executiveofficer@ihv.org.au
AJIHL Assistant Commissioner Bryant Maddocks ajihl@ihv.org.au
IHV Tribunal Coordinator Matthew Wragg tribunal@ihv.org.au
IHV PMS Administrator Josh Skrzelinski web@ihv.org.au
IHV Summer Coordinator Rachael Hands secretary@ihv.org.au
IHV Scorer Coordinator Natascha Saleeba rosters@ihv.org.au
Ice Sports Victoria Delegate Rachael Hands secretary@ihv.org.au
IHV Junior Positions
Atoms Ambassador Mario Pansino  
Pee Wee Ambassador Charles Dagher  
Bantam Ambassador Georgia Carson  
DC Planning Manager Steve Laforet  
 
IHV Club Delegates
Blackhawks Grainge Phillips graingephillips@hotmail.com
Braves Ross McKendrick secretary@bravesicehockey.org.au
Demons Gordon Stewart gms0961@gmail.com
Jets Terry Theobald delegate@melbournejets.com.au
Saints Jason Griffin ihv@saintsicehockeyvictoria.com
Sharks Don Roberts mrduck@bigpond.com
Melbourne Ice Emma Poynton president@melbourneice.com.au
Melbourne Dragons Val Webster 12barton@iinet.net.au
Mustangs John belic jbelic@melbournemustangs.com.au
Nite Owls Allan Adamson aljad@bigpond.com