Contact Us



IHV Exec
President Warren Porter president@ihv.org.au
Secretary Rachael Hands secretary@ihv.org.au
Senior Vice President Grainge Phillips seniorvp@ihv.org.au
Junior Vice President James Galdes juniorvp@ihv.org.au
Treasurer Jeff Klink treasurer@ihv.org.au
Committee Member 1 Evert Pol ordinarymember1@ihv.org.au
Committee Member 2 Bob Blackburn ordinarymember2@ihv.org.au
Executive Officer TBC TBC
IHV General Positions
IHV General Inquiries Rachael Hands secretary@ihv.org.au
Referee in Chief Daryl Hamilton referee@ihv.org.au
IHV Development Council Director TBC TBC
Permit Secretary Fiona Wong fionawong66@gmail.com
Coaching Director Steve Laforet coaching@ihv.org.au
VOC Delegate Warren Porter president@ihv.org.au
Insurance Officer IHV Office executiveofficer@ihv.org.au
VicSport Delegate Warren Porter president@ihv.org.au
IHA Delegate Warren Porter president@ihv.org.au
Women's Hockey Val Webster 12barton@iinet.net.au
State Team Director Gary Wood gary.wood@pcmc.com
IHV Bylaws Officer TBC  TBC
AJIHL Assistant Commissioner Warren Porter president@ihv.org.au
IHV Tribunal Coordinator Matthew Wragg tribunal@ihv.org.au
IHV PMS Administrator Josh Skrzelinski web@ihv.org.au
IHV Summer Coordinator Rachael Hands secretary@ihv.org.au
IHV Scorer Coordinator Emily Brown rosters@ihv.org.au
Ice Sports Victoria Delegate Rachael Hands secretary@ihv.org.au
IHV Junior Positions
Atoms Ambassador Mario Pansino  
Pee Wee Ambassador Chris Dials  
Bantam Ambassador Charles Dagher  
U20 Ambassador Suzy & Andrew Connard  
 
IHV Club Delegates
Blackhawks Grainge Phillips graingephillips@hotmail.com
Braves Ross McKendrick ross.mckendrick@bravesicehockey.org.au
Demons Gordon Stewart gms0961@gmail.com
Jets Terry Theobald delegate@melbournejets.com.au
Saints Jason Griffin ihv@saintsicehockeyvictoria.com
Sharks Don Roberts mrduck@bigpond.com
Melbourne Ice Bernie O'Brien president@melbourneice.com.au
Melbourne Dragons Val Webster 12barton@iinet.net.au
Mustangs John Belic jbelic@melbournemustangs.com.au
Nite Owls Allan Adamson aljad@bigpond.com