Contact Us



IHV Exec
President TBC president@ihv.org.au
Secretary Rachael Hands secretary@ihv.org.au
Senior Vice President TBC seniorvp@ihv.org.au
Junior Vice President TBC juniorvp@ihv.org.au
Treasurer TBC treasurer@ihv.org.au
Committee Member 1 TBC ordinarymember1@ihv.org.au
Committee Member 2 Bob Blackburn ordinarymember2@ihv.org.au
Executive Officer TBC executiveofficer@ihv.org.au
IHV General Positions
IHV General Inquiries TBC executiveofficer@ihv.org.au
Referee in Chief Daryl Hamilton referee@ihv.org.au
IHV Development Council Director TBC  
Permit Secretary Fiona Wong fionawong66@gmail.com
Coaching Director TBC coaching@ihv.org.au
VOC Delegate TBC  
Insurance Officer IHV Office executiveofficer@ihv.org.au
VicSport Delegate TBC  
IHA Delegate TBC president@ihv.org.au
Women's Hockey Val Webster 12barton@iinet.net.au
State Team Director TBC  
IHV By Laws Officer TBC  
AJIHL Assistant Commissioner TBC  
IHV Tribunal Coordinator TBC tribunal@ihv.org.au
IHV PMS Administrator Josh Skrzelinski web@ihv.org.au
IHV Summer Coordinator Rachael Hands secretary@ihv.org.au
IHV Scorer Coordinator Emily Brown rosters@ihv.org.au
Ice Sports Victoria Delegate Rachael Hands secretary@ihv.org.au
IHV Junior Positions
Atoms Ambassador TBC  
Pee Wee Ambassador TBC  
Bantam Ambassador TBC  
DC Planning Manager Steve Laforet  
 
IHV Club Delegates
Blackhawks Grainge Phillips graingephillips@hotmail.com
Braves Ross McKendrick ross.mckendrick@bravesicehockey.org.au
Demons Gordon Stewart gms0961@gmail.com
Jets Terry Theobald delegate@melbournejets.com.au
Saints Jason Griffin ihv@saintsicehockeyvictoria.com
Sharks Don Roberts mrduck@bigpond.com
Melbourne Ice Emma Poynton president@melbourneice.com.au
Melbourne Dragons Val Webster 12barton@iinet.net.au
Mustangs John Belic jbelic@melbournemustangs.com.au
Nite Owls Allan Adamson aljad@bigpond.com